Faculty

Big Country Elementary
Teacher Name Teaching Assignment Email Address Badges
Kimberly Tijerina Pre-K ktijerina@swisd.net
Maria Cortes Pre-K mcortes7713@swisd.net
Marielena Smith Pre-K masmith@swisd.net
Taylor Oliver Pre-K toliver7829@swisd.net
Veronica Gonzales Kindergarten vgonzales8162@swisd.net
Susie Gonzalez Kindergarten sgonzalez@swisd.net
Vanessa Molina Kindergarten vmolina@swisd.net
Linda Silva-Hernandez Kindergarten lsilva-hernandez@swisd.net
Melinda Verstuyft Kindergarten mverstuyft@swisd.net
Velia Sanchez 1st Grade vsanchez@swisd.net
Carla Gutierrez-Comparini 1st Grade cgutierrez-comparini@swisd.net
Megan Martinez 1st Grade mmartinez7422@swisd.net
Lauren Vanoverborg 1st Grade lvanoverborg@swisd.net
Jose Garcia 2nd Grade jlgarcia@swisd.net
Bonnie Garza 2nd Grade bgarza@swisd.net
Cecilia Collins 2nd Grade ccollins@swisd.net
Lacey Caldwell 2nd Grade lcaldwell7903@swisd.net
Mary Ann Zaldivar 3rd Grade mzaldivar8138@swisd.net
Priscilla Velasco 3rd Grade pvelasco7757@swisd.net
Kasey Huron 3rd Grade khuron@swisd.net
Lorraine Rodriguez 3rd Grade lrodriguez7327@swisd.net
Patricia Garza 3rd Grade pagarza@swisd.net
Stephanie Gerber 4th Grade sgerber@swisd.net
Savannah Garcia 4th Grade sgarcia6364@swisd.net
Mary Helen Morales 4th Grade mmorales@swisd.net
Melissa Galvan 4th Grade megalvan@swisd.net
Myrna Manrique 4th Grade mmanrique7833@swisd.net
Cynthia Sosa 4th Grade csosa@swisd.net
Audrey English-Campa 5th Grade acampa@swisd.net
Jeanette Jones 5th Grade jjones@swisd.net
David Perez 5th Grade dperez@swisd.net
Jeannie Benavides 5th Grade jebenavides@swisd.net
Marianne Tabor 5th Grade mtabor@swisd.net
Janet Mathis PE jmathis@swisd.net
Andy Kinsey STEM akinsey@swisd.net Googopoly
Diana Richie Fine Arts drichie@swisd.net
Robert Dreamkowski Library rdreamkowski@swisd.net
Janet Stratton PPCD jstratton7970@swisd.net
Amanda Aguirre-Carreon Sp. Ed. Life Skills acarreon6959@swisd.net
Curtis Langley Inclusion clangley8160@swisd.net
Katie Patty Inclusion kpatty@swisd.net Googopoly
Priscilla Sigler 3-5 Reading Specialist psigler@swisd.net
Melissa Barajas K-2 Reading Specialist mbarajas@swisd.net
Wendy Quillin Principal wquillin@swisd.net Googopoly
Lawrence White Assistant Principal lwhite@swisd.net
Shirley Reyes- Natal Academic Coach sreyes-natal@swisd.net
Ana Matsuzaki Counselor amatsuzaki@swisd.net
Cindy Salinas Nurse csalinas@swisd.net
Ana Matsuzaki Counselor amatsuzaki@swisd.net
Maxine Ortiz Receptionist mortiz@swisd.net
Annselma Kingman Attendance akingman@swisd.net
Cindy Salinas Nurse csalinas@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.