Support Staff

Image result for support
Secretary

Kookie Velez
rvelez@swisd.net

Administrative Assistant
Maxine Ortiz
mortiz@swisd.net 


Attendance Clerk

Annselma Kingman
akingman@swisd.net 

Academic Coach
Shirley Reyes-Natal
sreyes-natal@swisd.net

Counselor
Ana Matsuzaki 
amatsuzaki@swisd.net

Technology Facilitator
Andy Kinsey 
akinsey@swisd.net

Nurse
Cindy Salinas
csalinas@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.