Faculty

Big Country Elementary
Teacher Name Teaching Assignment Email Address Badges
Kimberly Tijerina Pre-K ktijerina@swisd.net
Francisco Cervantes Pre-K dgeiser@swisd.net
Marielena Smith Pre-K masmith@swisd.net
Susie Gonzalez Kindergarten sgonzalez@swisd.net
Vanessa Molina Kindergarten vmolina@swisd.net
David Rice Kindergarten drice@swisd.net
Linda Silva-Hernandez Kindergarten lsilva-hernandez@swisd.net
Melinda Verstuyft Kindergarten mverstuyft@swisd.net
Velia Sanchez 1st Grade fcervantes7380@swisd.net
Stephanie Gerber 1st Grade sgerber@swisd.net
Mary Morales 1st Grade mmorales@swisd.net
Lauren Vanoverborg 1st Grade lvanoverborg@swisd.net
Jose Garcia 2nd Grade jlgarcia@swisd.net
Gregory Barnes 2nd Grade gbarnes@swisd.net
Cecilia Collins 2nd Grade ccollins@swisd.net
Lydia Garza 2nd Grade lpgarza@swisd.net
Carla Gutierrez-Comparini 2nd Grade cgutierrez-comparini@swisd.net
Bonnie Garza 3rd Grade bgarza@swisd.net
Kasey Huron 3rd Grade khuron@swisd.net
Vivian Chestnut 3rd Grade vchestnut@swisd.net
Melissa Galvan 3rd Grade megalvan@swisd.net
Patricia Garza 3rd Grade pagarza@swisd.net
Jeannie Benavides 3rd Grade jebenavides@swisd.net
Whitney Fullmer 4th Grade wfullmer@swisd.net
Savannah Garcia 4th Grade sgarcia6364@swisd.net
Kelsey Hanson-Krueger 4th Grade khanson-krueger@swisd.net Googopoly
Tricia Plate 4th Grade tplate@swisd.net Googopoly
Cynthia Sosa 4th Grade csosa@swisd.net
Audrey English-Campa 5th Grade acampa@swisd.net
Mallory Hull 5th Grade mhull7139@swisd.net Googopoly
Jeanette Jones 5th Grade jjones@swisd.net
David Perez 5th Grade dperez@swisd.net
Lorraine Rodriguez 5th Grade lrodriguez7327@swisd.net
Marianne Tabor 5th Grade mtabor@swisd.net
Janet Mathis PE jmathis@swisd.net
Andy Kinsey STEM akinsey@swisd.net Googopoly
Diana Richie Fine Arts drichie@swisd.net
Leslie Smith Library lesmith@swisd.net
LInda Nichols PPCD lnichols@swisd.net
Amanda Aguirre-Carreon Sp. Ed. Life Skills acarreon6959@swisd.net
Candice Corona Inclusion ccorona@swisd.net Googopoly
Katie Patty Inclusion kpatty@swisd.net Googopoly
Priscilla Sigler 3-5 Reading Specialist psigler@swisd.net
Melissa Barajas K-2 Reading Specialist mbarajas@swisd.net
Wendy Quillin Principal wquillin@swisd.net Googopoly
Lawrence White Assistant Principal lwhite@swisd.net
Shirley Reyes- Natal Academic Coach sreyes-natal@swisd.net
Ana Matsuzaki Counselor amatsuzaki@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.